Author Topic: More Reddit open relationships fails  (Read 6474 times)

Army of One

• Getbig V
More Reddit open relationships fails
« on: February 25, 2014, 09:58:51 AM »
Lol, Brian living the life getting his dick sucked 24/7
"
Sorry for the throwaway but my BF is on here ALL THE TIME. He never reads this sub, but still.
First off, I should admit that I probably caused this situation myself because I did agree to a semi-open relationship. I’ve known Brian since I was a little girl and he’s always been incredibly kind and supportive to me. When I had to leave an abusive home at 15 he gave me a safe place to live. He took care of me and even made sure I got my high school diploma. Eventually, nature took it’s course and we fell in love. Before you ask, age of consent is 16 here and yes we waited. I’ve always seen him as my knight in shining armor but ever since Allison moved in, nothing is the same. A year ago my best friend Allison had to leave home because of a similar situation to what happened to me and I suggested that she stay with us for a while.

We’ve always said that monogamy is bull**** and it’s an open relationship as long as there’s no lying involved. That always seemed reasonable to me, but in reality I’ve never been with anyone else and I don’t really want to. I consider myself to be open-minded and sex positive. I love Brian and Allison and if it makes them happy to have sex sometimes, I’m okay with that but I’m not willing to share him as a boyfriend, if that makes sense.