Author Topic: new to TRT - help  (Read 5388 times)

ikke

• Getbig II
new to TRT - help
« on: July 22, 2016, 10:24:51 AM »
I'm new to TRT.

doc prescribed 2 shots of sustanon per month.

that's it.

was wondering what to expect and if this is okay.

any input would be appreciated.

equipoise

• Getbig III
Re: new to TRT - help
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2016, 10:59:56 AM »
I'm new to TRT.

that's it.

if its sustain 250 then you could split up each shot into 2 and then take 1 shot a week

deadz

• Getbig V
  • Liberals..Dumbest People on the Planet! MAGA
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2016, 12:06:01 PM »
You're likely going to need an aromatase inhibitor.
T

theworm

• Getbig V
  • Getbig!
« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2016, 06:41:35 PM »
Since when was sustanon prescribed by a HRt doc?
you are gay.

ikke

• Getbig II
« Reply #4 on: July 23, 2016, 03:13:27 AM »
You're likely going to need an aromatase inhibitor.

tx for the response.

sounds about right. waterretention etc. is becomming a concern.

what would you suggest ? arimidex ?

also, to me it sounds like common sense to include clomifen/HCG eg once a year/two years and comming off HRT to avoid shutting down too long. is this common in HRT ?

deadz

• Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: July 23, 2016, 11:10:38 AM »
tx for the response.

sounds about right. waterretention etc. is becomming a concern.

what would you suggest ? arimidex ?

also, to me it sounds like common sense to include clomifen/HCG eg once a year/two years and comming off HRT to avoid shutting down too long. is this common in HRT ?