Author Topic: What makes a Pro, a Pro?  (Read 12233 times)

omg

• Getbig III
  • Maybe we all just havent figured it out yet
Re: one more rep
« Reply #75 on: June 08, 2007, 05:38:15 AM »
Are you implying that being a lawyer is more noble then being a bodybuilder.Jesus man,lawyers are hated even more then politicians.Nothing but a bunch of ambulance chasers clogging up our legal system with assanine lawsuits like suing McDs for a coffee burn.There is ZERO skill in being a lawyer.Now,since you asked,I'm a college grad and dint drive a truck etc.However,a pro bodybuilder is EVERY bit as valuable as being a lawyer.In fact professional athletes are THE MOST important people in our society because they give us hours and hours of entertainment.Thats why 40,000 people will go watch them preform.Any doctor or lawyer or teacher drawing in 40,000 to watch them?Put some lawyer on a cover of any mag and see how it sells.No,bodybuilding and bodybuilders are far more important then the scheister lawyers or lazy ass teachers that you seem to think so highly of and thats why you post on a bodybuilding web site all day.

dnt be an idiot, lawyer = good living

pro bbder = g4pay

omg

• Getbig III
  • Maybe we all just havent figured it out yet
Re: one more rep
« Reply #76 on: June 08, 2007, 05:39:52 AM »