Author Topic: Ephedrine use  (Read 10704 times)

dalkiel

• Getbig II
Ephedrine use
« on: March 06, 2006, 11:56:19 PM »

I've started using ephedrine with coffee as part of my cutting phase. I'm new to this so any advice will be appreciated. I've read somewhere that I should use 30mg of eph but I don't feel a thing unless i take 90mg (3tabs). I generally take them with coffee 45-1hr before my workout. I haven't experienced any great workouts while using eph so i wonder if I'm doing something wrong. My intensity level is about the same. I've read somewhere that eph ceases to be effective after 20 days or so since the body adapts to it.

Any suggestions/comments.
Thanks in advance

Borracho

• Getbig V
  • Waking up is possible if ur tired of the dream....
Re: Ephedrine use
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2006, 08:30:40 AM »
I've started using ephedrine with coffee as part of my cutting phase. I'm new to this so any advice will be appreciated. I've read somewhere that I should use 30mg of eph but I don't feel a thing unless i take 90mg (3tabs). I generally take them with coffee 45-1hr before my workout. I haven't experienced any great workouts while using eph so i wonder if I'm doing something wrong. My intensity level is about the same. I've read somewhere that eph ceases to be effective after 20 days or so since the body adapts to it.
Thanks in advance

Take 25 mgs of ephedrine with 200mgs of caffeine 3 x a day. I guess you can drink a cup of cofee since a cup has about 200mgs but I would go with the pills since the dosages will be more accurate.

Don't worry if you don't feel all wired of this amount cause It doesn't mean that its not working. I'm the same way, it doesn't jack me up either. And wrt to adaptation to ephedrine that only occurs with the stimulant effect not with the thermogenic effect......that only increases with time. I beleive you're thinking about clenbuterol.

darreng

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2006, 02:02:14 PM »