Author Topic: Biden's Integrity  (Read 13971 times)

Dos Equis

• Getbig V
  • I am. The most interesting man in the world. (Not)
Re: Biden's Integrity
« Reply #225 on: April 26, 2024, 04:19:40 PM »

Dos Equis

• Getbig V
« Reply #226 on: May 03, 2024, 12:45:29 AM »
RNC Research
@RNCResearch
BIDEN: "I was a professor at the University of Pennsylvania."

No matter how many times Biden says that, it still isn't true. He was paid $1 million, but he never taught a single class.

https://twitter.com/RNCResearch/status/1786195673093718453/

Gym Rat

• Getbig V
  • Libturdz Love The Caulk
« Reply #227 on: May 03, 2024, 01:03:29 AM »
Sniffs kids - check
Touched daughter in shower - check
Accepted CCP money - check
10% for the big guy - check
shits pants - check
Taught a class - ????? (proof needed shitter, we'll wait)
Took train over F. Scoot bridge - ????? (proof needed shitter, we'll wait)
Fucked cornpop in the cornhole - check

Humble Narcissist

• Getbig V
« Reply #228 on: May 03, 2024, 01:12:29 AM »

Yeah, because Pennsylvania had segregation. ;D

deadz

• Getbig V
  • Liberals..Dumbest People on the Planet! MAGA
« Reply #229 on: May 03, 2024, 03:10:49 PM »
Biden integrity  ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)
T

Dos Equis

• Getbig V
« Reply #230 on: Today at 02:47:35 PM »
"No president has had the run we’ve had in terms of creating jobs and bringing down inflation. It was 9% when I came to office — 9%," the 81-year-old president said on Wednesday, when inflation was just 1.4% when he came into office in January 2021. It grew to 9.1% in June 2022, 17 months later.

Donald Trump's son responds after Biden claims he inherited 9% inflation when he came into office
Lawrence Richard
May 9, 2024
https://www.yahoo.com/news/donald-trumps-son-responds-biden-143014720.html

Primemuscle

• Getbig V
« Reply #231 on: Today at 03:13:02 PM »