Author Topic: this is URGENT  (Read 6515 times)

EL Mariachi

• Getbig V
this is URGENT
« on: July 29, 2006, 08:26:35 AM »
ive been lifting for 6 years. always heavy and intensive.

Last week when i was doing hacksquats i wanted to do 30 reps, but onmy 23rd rep i got this tremendous headache on the abck of my head. it was a strange headache i had to stop and lie down. it felt like a pressure on the whole back of my head. today had it again while training shoulders.

ive been training hard for 6 years now and never had this. what the fuck is wrong with me? did anyone experience this? need some advice. my breathing is good while training. maybe bloodpressure? im drinking 3 coffee a day. im going to the doctor but id like to hear from you guyz.

Army of One

• Getbig V
Re: this is URGENT
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2006, 08:30:21 AM »
You have AIDS.

vein-x

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2006, 08:30:44 AM »

Last week when i was doing hacksquats i wanted to do 30 reps, but onmy 23rd rep i got this tremendous headache on the abck of my head. it was a strange headache i had to stop and lie down. it felt like a pressure on the whole back of my head. today had it again while training shoulders.

ive been training hard for 6 years now and never had this. what the f**k is wrong with me? did anyone experience this? need some advice. my breathing is good while training. maybe bloodpressure? im drinking 3 coffee a day. im going to the doctor but id like to hear from you guyz.

If you JUST upped your coffee to 3 cups a day it could be a blood pressure induced headache. If you've been drinking 3 cups for a long time then I don't know.. the doctor is, as always, the best option.
Jan. 1 - Bulking Begins..

Bluto

• Getbig V
  • Well?
« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2006, 08:36:23 AM »
you might've fucked up your breathing. check that for next time. maybe need more water.
Z

250Ben250

• Getbig III
  • skinman approved.
« Reply #4 on: July 29, 2006, 08:43:56 AM »