Author Topic: Bob... Bob... Bob...  (Read 45473 times)

Fury

• Getbig V
  • All aboard the USS Leverage
Re: Bob... Bob... Bob...
« Reply #400 on: August 03, 2006, 10:32:55 AM »
The plot thickens!

sgt. d

• Getbig V
  • Don't tase me bro
« Reply #401 on: August 03, 2006, 11:25:21 AM »
look man, you can believe me, or not believe me.  What do you care what another man's degree is?  What do you care that another man is married?  I've backed off your hero bob, so why are you still all over my case?

My degree is on my wall.  I'm not taking a camera into my gym.  That freaky hot tub shit happened before I got engaged or married. 

sgt d, let shit go man, grow up and have a happy life.  i said my final word on the pdi/ifbb mess to bob today, that the bigger goal of mre money for all athletes was the most important thing, and that was it.  is that enough for you?

meltdown

Its funny when I ask you all these question you get all bitchy, but wasnt you arguing with bob over nothing. When the tables are turned its a different story then.

goodbye

ribonucleic

• Getbig V
  • I bring you ultimate reality!
« Reply #402 on: August 03, 2006, 03:42:31 PM »
meltdown

Its funny when I ask you all these question you get all bitchy, but wasnt you arguing with bob over nothing. When the tables are turned its a different story then.

goodbye

Lift Studios

• Getbig V
  • http://www.liftstudios.com
« Reply #403 on: August 03, 2006, 05:10:37 PM »
Yeah, and you are lousey at websites, thats why I used Rob.

And who are you anyway,what makes your opinion matter? Never competed, never promoted, never nothing. go crawl back under your ifbb rock, loser.