Author Topic: Need advise on Decca  (Read 7109 times)

cslade305

• Getbig I
Need advise on Decca
« on: January 19, 2008, 09:57:33 PM »
I guess I am a newb. I'm 6'4", 220lbs. I've been working with a trainer and did not achieve any real gains over a 6 month period. I started decca 2 weeks ago. My trainer advised taking 1000mg twice a week. The stuff I've read advises 400-800mg once per week. I am also taking 50mg topical testosterone daily. I am noticing gains and for the first time am enjoying the gym. My question is - is the 1000mg 2X week all wrong and harmful? As a side note I have extra cushion around my waist. Will the decca help with that? Is there anything extra I should add? I really appreciate the advise. Thanks.

DVSGOD

• Time Out
  • Getbig III
Re: Need advise on Decca
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2008, 10:11:06 PM »
LOL

DIVISION

• Getbig V
  • Bless me please, father.....
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2008, 10:32:09 PM »
I guess I am a newb. I'm 6'4", 220lbs. I've been working with a trainer and did not achieve any real gains over a 6 month period. I started decca 2 weeks ago. My trainer advised taking 1000mg twice a week. The stuff I've read advises 400-800mg once per week. I am also taking 50mg topical testosterone daily. I am noticing gains and for the first time am enjoying the gym. My question is - is the 1000mg 2X week all wrong and harmful? As a side note I have extra cushion around my waist. Will the decca help with that? Is there anything extra I should add? I really appreciate the advise. Thanks.

You're kidding, right.   :-X

DIV
I'm a ghost in these killing fields...

powerpack

• Getbig IV
  • Time to get Buck wild!
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2008, 10:34:06 PM »
Deca shuts down you testes hard!
Deca can also cause something called Deca dick ( impotence  :( )
Because of this the average guy takes Test and Deca with more Test than Deca to counter act the Deca dick.( Test makes you horny)
Your dosages for a newb are very high.