Author Topic: Jobs  (Read 19722 times)

Jr. Yates

• Getbig V
Jobs
« on: September 05, 2006, 11:46:29 AM »
Most of you guys obviously hit the gym regularly and hit up getbig but what do some of you guys do for a living?
bodybuildersreality.com

Blockhead

• Toms
  • Getbig V
Re: Jobs
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2006, 11:54:28 AM »

Sales by day...as far as a dayjob goes.

For side scratch its 'sales' again and I like to say I am somewhat of a wannabee 'guru' for a couple figure girlz getting ready for shows...I never have to dip into my paychecks...it's a beautiful thing.
?

Jr. Yates

• Getbig V
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2006, 11:57:35 AM »
I'm a software architect (MS in Electrical engineering) for a big company and been working from my house for a year or so now. Makes my schedule very flexible for training. No office, no commute; 40ft from the fridge at all time. 
:o awesome. That sounds wicked!  I manage a gym, so im 5 ft from dumbells at all times.
bodybuildersreality.com

Hurricane Beef !

• Getbig V
  • Beat Coach, Wes & Chaos So Bad . . .
« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2006, 11:57:53 AM »
I was a production manager for a chocolate company @ $125,000. a year. My job was eliminated and I just took a job in the hospital morgue of $14.00 an hour to get some cash flowing.

If things don't pick up soon, I'll be doing a Minspin . . . sucking dick for my cycles.

The Beef

dan18

• Getbig V
  • I DID WHAT I DID BECAUSE I DO WHAT I WANT.
« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2006, 11:59:54 AM »
None of your fuckin business what the fuck are you tryin to do pawn off your ugly sister on one of us.

Just kiddin bro i wrk for nco american express business advisor
for money on the side, not that i need it i wait for payday and take danielsons lunch money ;D
p

sarcasm

• Getbig V
  • The Luke loves Dungeons and Dragons
« Reply #5 on: September 05, 2006, 12:00:01 PM »