Author Topic: 1st 10 wk test e. only cycle!  (Read 18595 times)

sempron20

• Getbig II
1st 10 wk test e. only cycle!
« on: January 15, 2007, 07:51:03 PM »
hey guys....im new to this site...i just joined as of a few minutes ago...but i am not some stupid amature!...i have decided to cross over to the dark side and start a cycle...pretty easy one considering its my 1st time...i am 21 yrs. old, 5-10 and about 220lbs.  i have been training for 6 yrs and have put on apprx. 100lbs naturally.  i eat clean...6 times per day...about 3800-4000 kcals...and 300+ grams of protein...my cycle is as follows:

wk. 1-10- test e. shots 250 2x per wk...(mon/thurs)
wk. 13-16 clomid 50mg per day, nolva 20mg per day...ill prob throw in a ZMA or trib product...it cant hurt

diet...well it varies a bit casue of meal hall, but lots of meat, oats, no dairy, peanut butter, eggs, whey, fruit, veggies

supps: whey protein, multi vit, creatine mono, L-glutamine

training, 2 on 1 off 2 on...lots of heavy compound movements...squats, deads, bench, shoulder press, sumo dead, dips, front squats, inclines...etc

ive already had 3 shots so far btw....

wes mantooth

• Getbig IV
  • Dorothy Mantooth is a saint!
Re: 1st 10 wk test e. only cycle!
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2007, 08:37:27 PM »
good luck. enjoy the darkside.

btw....friendly advice...dont say that youre not stupid and then spell amateur wrong.....LOL

welcome to getbig as well. if you have thick skin...youll fit right in.

SPRINKFSU

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2007, 08:46:42 PM »
why would you take 2 shots in a week.if your useing test e just take 500mg and one shot for the week.I dont know why people think its so much better to take 2 shots of test E at 250 a week.

4thAD

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2007, 09:59:08 PM »
I split them up just so I can take a smaller shot! Works for me...

sempron20

• Getbig II
« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2007, 08:06:53 AM »