Author Topic: 1st cycle advice  (Read 4566 times)

Maludin

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
1st cycle advice
« on: May 31, 2020, 01:28:36 AM »
Hi guys,
Looking at doing my first ever cycle,
I've put one together and just wanting some suggestions or advice and also a pct cycle to add onto it

The cycle is 12 weeks and is as follows

Weeks 1-6
D Bol 30mg daily
Test E 375mg once a week
Deca 300mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 7-10
Test E 375mg once a week
Deca 300mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 11 & 12
Test E 375mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

PCT
_____Blank_____

I need help on the PCT like how much and regularly of clomid or nolvadex, any liver protectors i should use or anything, and also any suggestions or advice on the above
Please no hate as i am new to this and am looking to learn before diving into it

IroNat

• Getbig V
  • Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted.
Re: 1st cycle advice
« Reply #1 on: May 31, 2020, 05:08:58 AM »
Dosages too low.

AbrahamG

• Getbig V
  • Team Pfizer
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2020, 07:53:12 PM »

bAF1

• Getbig II
« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2020, 06:02:44 PM »
again, too much for first cycle, just use test at a reasonable dose 400-500 mg, ai on hand if sides take over, proper PCT then go from there.

balzac

• Getbig IV
« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2020, 02:18:49 PM »
yes dosages too high, i did 250 mg test per week for half a year.

Primemuscle

• Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2020, 06:08:37 PM »
Hi guys,
I've put one together and just wanting some suggestions or advice and also a pct cycle to add onto it

Weeks 1-6
D Bol 30mg daily
Test E 375mg once a week
Deca 300mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 7-10
Test E 375mg once a week
Deca 300mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

Weeks 11 & 12
Test E 375mg once a week
0.5mg Armidex eod

PCT
_____Blank_____

I need help on the PCT like how much and regularly of clomid or nolvadex, any liver protectors i should use or anything, and also any suggestions or advice on the above