Author Topic: Bloodwork and AAS  (Read 1195 times)

bf2002

• Getbig I
Bloodwork and AAS
« on: March 18, 2008, 03:53:42 AM »
While it's good to understand how to read my own blood-work, I know my doctor would be better trained to understand it and any risks/bad indicators on it I might miss.

I'm new to dealing with doctors and AAS. 

If I outright tell my doctor I have just come off an AAS cycle and took these tests to check on my health AFTER I've finished my cycle, are there any risks of him reporting this to police or insurance companies due to police or insurance company?

I'm already guessing since it goes in my file that it will find its way to the insurance company, so I don't plan on using my insurance or my regular doctor for my AAS lab testing.

I live in the USA.

Luv2Hurt

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
Re: Bloodwork and AAS
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2008, 04:50:14 AM »
While it's good to understand how to read my own blood-work, I know my doctor would be better trained to understand it and any risks/bad indicators on it I might miss.

I'm new to dealing with doctors and AAS. 

If I outright tell my doctor I have just come off an AAS cycle and took these tests to check on my health AFTER I've finished my cycle, are there any risks of him reporting this to police or insurance companies due to police or insurance company?

I'm already guessing since it goes in my file that it will find its way to the insurance company, so I don't plan on using my insurance or my regular doctor for my AAS lab testing.

I live in the USA.

Problem is your doctor will very likely not posses any real knowledge about how AAS effects your blood work, for the most part they don't have a clue.  They have no reason to learn cause huge doses of juice are never indicated in any kind of medical treatment.  You could tell them but I'm sorry to say it will make very little difference.