Author Topic: awesome stuff i just discovered  (Read 2783 times)

the choad

• Time Out
  • Getbig IV
  • King Of All Meltdowns
awesome stuff i just discovered
« on: January 19, 2006, 09:48:19 PM »
hey guys, ive been lifting 2 years and ive just stumbled upon your fantastic site ive been reading for hrs !

i can see alot of poeple are asking questions about supplements and what not and id just like to tell you my little secret thats helped me add on 30 pounds in the last year

i call it hardcore m1t casien shakes

what you do right is 180 tabs of m1t grind them up into a powder and then mix it in with a big ass tub of casein protein powder about say 10 pound tub then every night just have 2 scoops and youll grow like nothing else its unbeliveable my friends just dont belive how big ive become, my friend has a few bottles of 1ad lying around and i was wondering if you guys recon that would be better then m1t to add to my shake as far as sides go ? ive been doing this for about 2 months and ive noticed i dont really have much of a labido any more so i might stop for a few weeks isnt test ment to make you more horny ?

Hedgehog

• Getbig V
  • It Rubs The Lotion On Its Skin.
Re: awesome stuff i just discovered
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2006, 12:08:12 AM »
hey guys, ive been lifting 2 years and ive just stumbled upon your fantastic site ive been reading for hrs !

i can see alot of poeple are asking questions about supplements and what not and id just like to tell you my little secret thats helped me add on 30 pounds in the last year