Author Topic: hgh timing  (Read 3742 times)

momo200

• Getbig II
hgh timing
« on: October 19, 2014, 01:01:43 PM »
i want to thank all of the members here, i understood a lot of things here and i'm still learning , weel have some questions to clarify
1-how much  injecting hgh before bed safe it is ?
2- some guys says that you dont need to inject hgh after workout cause it's high in that time , others say when iinjecting slin before workout it's preferable to inject hgh after workout , some others say the inverse by saying shoot hgh before workout and your insluin after , can someone give me a clear explanation,
3- is taking insulin and carbs while training delete the hgh release in that time ?

i'm still amateur but i'm growing and want to built my mind with infos first :p thank you guys

momo200

• Getbig II
Re: hgh timing
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2014, 05:05:14 PM »
no answer ? :p

Jizmo

• Getbig IV
  • getbigbrah
« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2014, 11:57:43 PM »
1. as much as you want
2.'natural GH' shouldnt even matter unless you use 4iu or so... with the >10iu that are being used nowadays your "natural" 2iu or whatever dont really cut it. that being said, the GH release from training is much less than at night anyway. GH is active about 6 hours... do the math how to "preserve" your own GH.
 i think the preferred protocol nowadays is GH 60-90mins pre workout, insulin 30-0 mins pre workout
3. yes, but so do carbs in general (also without exogenous slin)

momo200

• Getbig II
« Reply #3 on: October 21, 2014, 07:07:21 AM »
 1. as much as you want
2.'natural GH' shouldnt even matter unless you use 4iu or so... with the >10iu that being used nowadays your "natural" 2iu or whatever dont really cut it. that being said, the GH release from training is much less than at night anyway. GH is active about 6 hours... do the math how to "preserve" your own GH.
 i think the preferred protocol nowadays is GH 60-90mins pre workout, insulin 30-0 mins pre workout