Author Topic: going from small time pt studio to bigtime gym  (Read 2154 times)

ATOMIC

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
going from small time pt studio to bigtime gym
« on: July 11, 2007, 12:38:27 PM »
Well I am a sports trainer who has a modest little training space (1200sqft of useable space) and am now going to make the jump after doubling in size every month since opening in January (we are bursting at the seams). I am going to go big time or die trying. 10,000sq ft. facility, aturf section a sand pit for plyos, big tires to flip, 40 metre sprint track and a lifting section with rel machines and real lifting platforms, racks etc. Some of the questions I have are:
1. Where do I get software?
2. Where can I get those key tag things made?
3. How do I get the backing to do this other than just a straight bank business loan?
I am in the middle of california and pretty much for anyone who could answer a few of my questions I will drive to you and would buy you dinner or lunch at least if you want and if you know your stuff and want I will pay you for your time.

Vince G, CSN MFT

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • GETBIG3.COM!
Re: going from small time pt studio to bigtime gym
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2007, 09:43:20 PM »
Well I am a sports trainer who has a modest little training space (1200sqft of useable space) and am now going to make the jump after doubling in size every month since opening in January (we are bursting at the seams). I am going to go big time or die trying. 10,000sq ft. facility, aturf section a sand pit for plyos, big tires to flip, 40 metre sprint track and a lifting section with rel machines and real lifting platforms, racks etc. Some of the questions I have are:
3. How do I get the backing to do this other than just a straight bank business loan?