Author Topic: LEFT LEG SMALLER AND SHAKES  (Read 3977 times)

apparentluck(1)

• Getbig II
LEFT LEG SMALLER AND SHAKES
« on: May 04, 2009, 07:09:52 PM »
Ive been working out seriously for almost two years and made really good gains. for the last 6 months or so Ive noticed my left thigh is considerably smaller than my right one and that when i do leg extensions
after my squats the left thigh shakes like crazy. even with weight that isn't even challenging it still does it
whats weird is that is doesn't hurt or fatigue. I'm thinking some kind of nerve problem does any one know anything about this?

kimura

• Getbig III
Re: LEFT LEG SMALLER AND SHAKES
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2009, 07:44:37 PM »
Do you have foamy urine?  Are your eyes puffy in the morning?  Any rashes (e.g. butterfly rash on the face)?

apparentluck(1)

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2009, 07:46:53 AM »
no none of that. would that be nerve related?

wild willie

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2009, 08:03:45 AM »
try some unilateral training.......single leg extensions.......you should be able to straighten out the leg imbalance over time.

apparentluck(1)

• Getbig II
« Reply #4 on: May 05, 2009, 01:53:11 PM »
THATS WHAT I THOUGHT TO, BUT THE SHAKING SEEMS TO POINT TO SOME KIND OF NERVE PROBLEM(I THINK) SIMILAR TO RONNIE COLEMANS LEFT LAT.

SAMSON123

• Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2009, 06:10:30 AM »
Ive been working out seriously for almost two years and made really good gains. for the last 6 months or so Ive noticed my left thigh is considerably smaller than my right one and that when i do leg extensions
after my squats the left thigh shakes like crazy. even with weight that isn't even challenging it still does it
whats weird is that is doesn't hurt or fatigue. I'm thinking some kind of nerve problem does any one know anything about this?