left arm, never locked out. bar not paused on chest (belly). grip too wide. ......red light all day. not that that shit aint strong, just not a green light
I dunno what the rules are for this fed regarding touching the sternum or what not, but the pause issue is irrelevant. He got a press call and he pressed so you can't criticize him for that. I think the left arm did lock out eventually, but looking at the video, like I say there looks to be a slight flexion then re-extension.
To go back to the belly/sternum rule - according to the rules of my fed the bar must touch the sternum. I have never seen anyone touch the bar to the sternum in my fed and I have never seen anyone redlighted for a low touch. It seems the rules are open to interpretation

Which I'll admit does create some ambiguity. lol