Author Topic: I am an expert on religious cults and a part time deprogrammer  (Read 3478 times)

True Amateur

I am an expert on religious cults and a part time deprogrammer
« on: January 03, 2013, 12:45:41 PM »
Many of you know me by now as Volunteer Moderator on the Getbig chat forums. What you may not know is that I am an expert on religious cults as well as a deprogammer. My specialized area of knowledge includes Unification Church (AKA Moonies), Jehovah's Witness/Watchtower, Hare Krishna, Scientology, Children Of God, etc. I have also rescued people from these destructive mind cults at the request of their families. If anybody has any questions or concerns about this topic, let me know.

gym**rat

• Getbig V
Re: I am an expert on religious cults and a part time deprogrammer
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2013, 01:35:26 PM »
Wouldn't it be easier to start a thread on one of the few things you can't do. BTW, I need to poop again.

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2013, 01:38:35 PM »
bah

too easy

this is another sebastian ivascu aka sevasete aka cleanest natural gimmick

Bones

• Getbig IV
  • 3rd pass thru the buffet line,had to undo my belt
« Reply #3 on: January 03, 2013, 01:39:54 PM »
Thoughts on Mormonism??
Vegas Buffets Rule!!

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #4 on: January 03, 2013, 01:40:41 PM »
making this topic more interesting

gym**rat

• Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: January 03, 2013, 01:43:40 PM »
making this topic more interesting

I would hit #29 first. Are those are with yeast???

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #6 on: January 03, 2013, 02:39:37 PM »
I would hit #29 first. Are those are with yeast???

as long as they are with yeast but without yeast infections...  :)

irishdave

• Getbig V
  • It ain’t over ‘TIL it’s over
« Reply #7 on: January 03, 2013, 02:43:39 PM »