Author Topic: Need some advise please  (Read 4676 times)

Jimbob

• Getbig I
Need some advise please
« on: January 22, 2013, 04:15:02 AM »
Iv been training now for about 2 and half years and have gained quite well. my problem is i have stoped gaining in the last 6 month and cannot break through no matter what i seem to do these are my stats. 5.6 height when i started training i was around 112 pounds so like a stick im now around 196 pounds with max 15% bf. iv done a good few courses. first coupple were just d boll. then i did a couple with test e on its own. the last couple i did have been test e and tren keeping the tren aroung 600 but taking the test as high as 1200 and still not gaining. im now crusing on 300 on test cyp. my diet is usally quite clean. altho when on tren i was eating anything and everything cos i just stayed lean on it. Im going to go back on in march and i would really appreashate any advice on what i should be doing i no iv gained a lot it that time and you canot constanly grow i just want to take it to the next step. i should also mention the first course of tern and test i did i also took HGH and i did grow over a 3 month period i was running it a 5iu a day. its just expensive and id like to leave it out unill i really need it. thanks.

whitewidow

Re: Need some advise please
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2013, 05:12:45 AM »
How long did it take to go from 112lbs to 196lbs? that is alot of weight gain! If it was rapid weight gain be careful! It is not good to put that much weight on that rapidly! If your bodyfat is still 15% I would focus on getting down to the single digits! try leaning out to 7-8% naturally just by eating clean and doing alot of cardio then start up another cycle that should  give your body some time to rest and it is always better to start a cycle when you are at about 6-8 bf%.