Author Topic: ignoring chicks  (Read 17648 times)

flinstones1

• Getbig V
  • levroneflinstonee
Re: ignoring chicks
« Reply #100 on: January 28, 2013, 12:42:37 AM »
Guys, how long do you wait to reply to a woman who has contacted you on POF. I'm new to this online dating stuff.

I checked out her profile and she's definitely my type.

So now she knows I checked her profile and haven't responded...

- if a chick is intereted in you she will always contact you within 48 hours...keep the texts short simple and brief. Avoid question marks, start every text with her first name....all else fails call that bitch up.
l

FitnessFrenzy

• Getbig V
  • evolving
« Reply #101 on: January 28, 2013, 12:50:44 AM »
- if a chick is intereted in you she will always contact you within 48 hours...keep the texts short simple and brief. Avoid question marks, start every text with her first name....all else fails call that bitch up.

I diagree. You need question marks to keep a conversation going with a girl online.

cephissus

• Getbig V
« Reply #102 on: January 28, 2013, 01:08:37 AM »
I diagree. You need question marks to keep a conversation going with a girl online.

True but, in my experience, you should also not ask boring questions just to keep a conversation going... leads nowhere real quick.  Maybe that's what flint is getting at?  If you just want to fuck, get to it sooner rather than later.  If she's down, she's down.  If not, there's really not much you can do.

In other words, if you can't think of anything to ask because the questions you WANT to ask would offend her... just ask them anyway.  You might get more responses from a girl by playing it safe, but they're worthless, because the conversation will just fizzle out fast. 

FitnessFrenzy

• Getbig V
  • evolving
« Reply #103 on: January 28, 2013, 01:32:51 AM »