Getbig Bodybuilding, Figure and Fitness Forums
May 25, 2015, 02:57:57 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: what's a good liver protectant I can buy quick like on amazon.com???  (Read 43 times)
Mega Man
Getbig III

« on: Today at 12:41:58 PM »

I'm to start a cycle of either winny or dbol...mabey both. So I need a a liver protector I can buy quick in the US. ..
Report to moderator   Logged
scottt
Getbig II

« Reply #1 on: Today at 12:49:31 PM »

Milk thistle is said to be good but makes my wang not work.
warez4gold
Getbig III

Awesome size! Look'n THICK, SOLID, TIGHT!

« Reply #2 on: Today at 12:56:54 PM »

I'm no expert, but I heard that Greg Valentino swore by NAC (N-Acetyl Cysteine) when he was using a ton of shit.

Apparently they use "NAC" to save people from liver failure caused by pain medication overdoses:

"NAC given intravenously or orally, on the other hand, saves lives every year as a treatment for acute poisoning with acetaminophen-containing pain-relieving drugs. Acetaminophen is sold as Tylenol® and combined with other drugs to create analgesic compounds, including Vicodin® and Percocet®.

Overdoses with acetaminophen are the number one cause of acute liver failure in the United States.6-8 Too much acetaminophen overwhelms the body’s glutathione reserves, which creates widespread and irreversible liver damage. NAC quickly restores protective levels of glutathione, averting catastrophe."

Source: http://www.lifeextension.com/magazine/2010/5/N-Acetyl-Cysteine/Page-01

Let us know what you think and how it goes if you do decide to buy NAC.
Jizmo
Getbig IV

getbigbrah

« Reply #3 on: Today at 02:04:41 PM »

lol you dont need shit for dbol or winnie unless you run it for a year straight or in the 100+ range or both

NAC is good, TUDCA aswell
liv52 too (the original one)