Author Topic: MethaDrol Extreme Old Kind IML. Thanks  (Read 2372 times)

GetSmall2012

• Getbig I
MethaDrol Extreme Old Kind IML. Thanks
« on: October 23, 2013, 09:48:10 AM »
I have 1 bottle, cycle for 4 weeks.

1 MethaDrol Extreme (SD) and two others. Tri
1 Ultra Male RX
1 Advanced Cycle Support
1 RS Transaderm

PCT:
clomid 50/50/50/50
OTC test boosters I can order HCGenerate if needed or run it during my cycle?

I have clomid and Arimidex on hand as well, should I get anything else incase of gyno like letro?
This is my first time running RS Transaderm, Do I just put the gel On my shaved sack? I have read 5-8 pumps a day?
I know it is strongly recommended to just leave this cycle at 4 weeks because it being tri meth, but is there any other PH i could run before or after to continue gains safely?
Stats 27 male, been lifting 4 years, Already at max natty genetics I think. Diet clean.

Can someone write me up what this cycle should Look like? any info and help would be great guys, I really really appreciate the help seriously.

_aj_

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
  • The Return of the OG
Re: MethaDrol Extreme Old Kind IML. Thanks
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2013, 10:19:55 AM »

whitewidow

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2013, 12:12:31 PM »
I have 1 bottle, cycle for 4 weeks.

1 MethaDrol Extreme (SD) and two others. Tri
1 Ultra Male RX
1 Advanced Cycle Support
1 RS Transaderm

PCT:
clomid 50/50/50/50
OTC test boosters I can order HCGenerate if needed or run it during my cycle?

I have clomid and Arimidex on hand as well, should I get anything else incase of gyno like letro?
This is my first time running RS Transaderm, Do I just put the gel On my shaved sack? I have read 5-8 pumps a day?
I know it is strongly recommended to just leave this cycle at 4 weeks because it being tri meth, but is there any other PH i could run before or after to continue gains safely?
Stats 27 male, been lifting 4 years, Already at max natty genetics I think. Diet clean.