Author Topic: Test suspension  (Read 1914 times)

doriancutlerman

• Getbig IV
Test suspension
« on: May 29, 2014, 02:39:31 PM »
Gents,

I've heard wildly conflicting recommendations on how ... err, my good "friend" might want to use this stuff.  Some say it's worthless unless injected at least daily; others say EOD, or thereabouts depending on the dose, is good enough. 

Thoughts?

Thanks.

Your friendly neighborhood Amalgam, DCM

pestosterone

• Getbig IV
Re: Test suspension
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2014, 03:53:57 PM »
I have no experience with it but have read... its used in conjucntion with other esters because of the short half life and taken pre workout and has a big crash. If ran solo or as the only test in a cycle. it'd probly be needed twice a day. Again not from experience.   

Overload

• Getbig V
  • KO Artist
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2014, 11:11:32 AM »
If taken by itself, i would recommend daily injections.

The only time i used it was in conjunction with another Test.  I used it on workout days only for a boost back when i was competing in power lifting.

8)

Core

• Getbig III
« Reply #3 on: June 08, 2014, 04:53:45 PM »
fun stuff i only recently tried out, got some nice water based suspension. pin it half hour before training IMO, if you looking for a more consistent level of test in the systemfor daily pinning, i would say TNE (oil based test base) would be a better choice, or just straight prop.

OTHstrong

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Jasher
« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2014, 11:37:16 PM »
way to harsh to be taken as a test base alone, I mean it acts as a stimulant and you do not want to rely on a stimulant for your daily hormonal output, it is simply to hard on your system and not even necessary.

The equivalent in today's era is TNE and it is mainly used as a boaster for your workouts and does wonders on strength levels and workouts and packs on muscle but you have to be tough to handle it and experienced, certainly not for beginners.

Core