Author Topic: Split Up Test Enanthate Injections OR Pin Once a Week?  (Read 10084 times)

warez4gold

• Getbig III
  • Awesome size! Look'n THICK, SOLID, TIGHT!
Split Up Test Enanthate Injections OR Pin Once a Week?
« on: May 25, 2015, 05:58:25 AM »
A friend of mine is running the following cycle:

500mg of Testosterone Enanthate per week
400mg of Deca-Durabolin per week
0.5mg of Arimidex EOD
500 IU of hCG per week, split up into two doses of 250 IU shot on different days

Question:

Should he be pinning the Test E and Deca all on the same day

OR

Should he split up the Test E into 2 injections on different days and pin the Deca on one of those days

My thoughts:

I'm no expert, but wouldn't it make sense to just pin all the oil on one day? That way, he can take 250 IU of hCG 2 days before, and another 250 IU 1 day before his injections. I've read that this is a good way to schedule the hCG injections to keep the integrity of the testicles.

Your thoughts? Thanks!

equipoise

• Getbig III
Re: Split Up Test Enanthate Injections OR Pin Once a Week?
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2015, 06:50:08 AM »
You can pin it all in one shot if you want, but I find that smaller but more frequent injections helps with controlling estrogen levels.

local hero

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
  • mma finance warrior of peace
« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2015, 07:08:48 AM »
Enth every 3rd day, either 1 or 2ml, plus your decca... Feels so much better, I don't care what the graphs say

shrek

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2015, 07:13:49 AM »
Monday and Thursday

warez4gold

• Getbig III
« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2015, 09:18:52 AM »
You can pin it all in one shot if you want, but I find that smaller but more frequent injections helps with controlling estrogen levels.

Thanks. Very interesting. Smaller but more frequent injections may be better in his case as he will be shooting 250 IU of hCG on 2 consecutive days, which will also raise estrogen slightly (I'm assuming).