2010 IFBB Tournament of Champions

18 IFBB Pro Bikini competitors will take the stage on Saturday, September 11th, 2010 at the Veterans Memorial Auditorium in Culver City, California. It is going to be a great contest, with the top three to be qualified to compete at the first IFBB Bikini Olympia. In addition to this contest, there is also the NPC Tournament of Champions, which currently has more than 100 competitors.

The IFBB Pro Bikini competitors slated to appear include:

1. Dina Al-Sabah (Kuwait)
2. Jennifer Celeste (USA)
3. Jessica Clay (USA)
4. Michele D’Angona (USA)
5. Jennifer Dietrick (USA)
6. Sonia Gonzales (USA)
7. Michele Gullett (USA)
8. Kat Holmes (USA)
9. Rachel Labender (USA)
10. Anca Marcus (Romania)
11. Cathy Miller (USA)
12. Nicole Moneer-Guerrero (USA)
13. Brook Mora (USA)
14. Karen Mullarkey (USA)
15. Natalie Pennington (USA)
16. Vanessa Prebyl (USA)
17. Zhanna Rotar (USA)
18. Christina Vargas (USA)

We wil see you there!