2012 Arnold Classic: Free Live Webcast for all who won’t be there

When the curtains rise at the Veterans Memorial Auditorium, Bodybuilding.com will once again be on hand to bring you the exclusive live coverage of all the action as Arnold Schwarzenegger returns to Columbus for the 24th installment of the Arnold Sports Festival.

Don’t miss a single moment as the World’s top bodybuilders, fitness, figure and bikini Superstars battle for supremacy during the fitness industry’s biggest weekend of the year! Defending champions Branch Warren, Iris Kyle, Adela Garcia, Nicole Wilkins and Nicole Nagrani will all return in hopes of defending their Arnold Classic, Ms. International, Fitness International, Figure International and Bikini International crowns.

Presented by MuscleTech, Bodybuilding.com’s worldwide coverage begins on Friday March 2nd with the Women’s events and will continue on Saturday afternoon with complete coverage of the Arnold Classic prejudging, and continuing Saturday night for the main events. Calling the action will be the veteran hosting team of Dan Solomon and Bob Cicherillo.

Bodybuilding.com also welcomes IFBB Bikini Pro Tabitha Klausen-Leandri and IFBB Figure Pro Brooke Erickson to provide analysis for the Women’s events.

In addition to the webcast, be sure to visit Bodybuilding.com’s Arnold Sports Festival Main Page for event previews, schedules, lineups, photos, exclusive reports and our annual interviews with Arnold Schwarzenegger!

Bodybuilding.com will broadcast live, on-stage coverage and backstage commentary at the 2012 Arnold Classic. Viewers will enjoy pre- and post-show coverage, interviews, and more!

Webcast Schedule

Friday, March 2, 2012 – 6:30 p.m. (U.S. Eastern time)
Ms. International, Fitness International and Figure International Finals

Saturday, March 3, 2012 – 2:00 p.m. (U.S. Eastern time)
Arnold Classic Men’s Prejudging and Bikini International Prejudging

Saturday, March 3, 2012 – 6:30 p.m. (U.S. Eastern time)
Arnold Classic, Bikini International and Arnold Strongman Classic Finals