2012 IFBB PBW Tampa Pro Mens Bodybuilding Results

Shawn Rhoden battled an equally impressive Toney Freeman to take the win at the 2012 IFBB PBW Tampa pro mens bodybuilding contest. Shawn is now qualified to compete in the 2012 Mr. Olympia, while Toney has garnered more points to qualify for the event. Here are the complete results.

Here are the complete results for the contest.

1. Shawn Rhoden
2. Toney Freeman
3. Hidetada Yamagishi
4. Roelly Winklaar
5. Lee Banks
6. Brandon Curry
7. Jason Huh
8. Todd Jewell
9. Pablo Ayala Zayas
10. Keith Williams
11. Manuel Romero
12. Alexandre Nataf
13. Clarence DeVis
14. Nate Wonsley
15. Manuel Lomeli
16. Cesar Mendible
16. James Hampton
16. Peter Porczi
16. Timmy Gaillard
16. Wendell Floyd
16. Zaher Moukahal