Author Topic: I saw the CNN report on muslims in the UK  (Read 3774 times)

ToxicAvenger

• Getbig V
  • I thawt I taw a twat!
I saw the CNN report on muslims in the UK
« on: April 02, 2007, 06:14:32 PM »
guys..i didn't grow up with such muslims..

i ws pissed off FOR the poor UK folks..

these people r low life girls and thats aint Islam..whatever it is..NEEDS TO BE EXTERMINATED.

carpe` vaginum!

Camel Jockey

• Getbig V
  • Mel Gibson and Bob Sly World Domination
Re: I saw the CNN report on muslims in the UK
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2007, 06:45:16 PM »
The one with Christian Amanpur?

Did you see the assholes that made a rap video about building explosives? These are the assholes I've been refering to as "savages" for a few months now.

these people r low life girls and thats aint Islam..whatever it is..NEEDS TO BE EXTERMINATED.

Maybe now you know how I feel, just maybe.. Remember one thing, these extremists not only threaten the lives of the people in the UK, but also dudes like you and I.

ToxicAvenger

• Getbig V
  • I thawt I taw a twat!
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2007, 06:54:52 PM »

Maybe now you know how I feel, just maybe.. Remember one thing, these extremists not only threaten the lives of the people in the UK, but also dudes like you and I.

BUT your conformist ass and I BOTH know these are not muslims...right??...RIGHT??

i hope ya know the difference man..i BET your mum and dad r not muslims like these..are they??

see my damn point now??
carpe` vaginum!

Cavalier22

• Getbig IV
  • Citizens! The Fatherland is in Danger
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2007, 08:10:26 PM »
these extremists threaten all muslims by their actions...sad but true
Valhalla awaits.

ToxicAvenger

• Getbig V
  • I thawt I taw a twat!
« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2007, 08:44:38 PM »
these extremists threaten all muslims by their actions...sad but true