Author Topic: Trying to lose fat without losing much muscle  (Read 4625 times)

Wynd

• Getbig I
Trying to lose fat without losing much muscle
« on: September 02, 2006, 05:27:26 PM »
I am 6"3 200lbs and im 20years old, i was a little too lazy lately and gained some weight around my stomache over the summer.  I need a good cardio ruitine to lose this fat around my stomache without losing too much muscle. 

I have read quite a few things on this forum about it and there are alot of different ideas about it.  Has anyone done a ruitine that worked well to lose fat and not costing much muscle.  I have been lifting on and off for probaly 2 years now and just got serious again at the beginning of summer.  Im also trying to find some good supplements to help this out, im planning on getting Optimum 100% Whey Protein, NO-XPLODE and fish oil.  I know the protein is a good idea im just not sure about the no-xplode and fish oil though so any comments would be great.  Also im considering trying hydroxy cut or lipo 6 to help with the fat burning has anyone had good results from either of these products?

alexxx

• Getbig V
  • Don't hate..
Re: Trying to lose fat without losing much muscle
« Reply #1 on: September 02, 2006, 05:34:30 PM »