Author Topic: Insulin Everybody Doing It?  (Read 13484 times)

bigjoered

• Getbig II
Insulin Everybody Doing It?
« on: September 09, 2009, 12:26:31 PM »
I have seen dramatic growth from my cycles but I am still a novice.  I would like to achieve results like the NPC pros at least.  It seems like all of the world pros are known for insulin augmentation or whatever which I have read about but still very under educated about at least when it comes to pining.  In your opinion is it absolutely needed to be massive? 

Any pros who don't?

muscle19

• Getbig IV
  • Lifes To Short To Be Small!!!
Re: Insulin Everybody Doing It?
« Reply #1 on: September 09, 2009, 12:41:00 PM »
man that is funny, i was just coming on here to make a thread about insulin use hahah

i have been thinking the same, i mean i have used inslulin plenty of times but was wondering if phil and them guys use it, obviously we wont know unless they say but what do you think are the chances they use it too?

muscle

tstmaniac

• Getbig IV
« Reply #2 on: September 09, 2009, 12:43:03 PM »
Unless you plan on competing at a high level the health risks are not worth it IMO

Satva1100

• Getbig I
« Reply #3 on: September 09, 2009, 12:59:08 PM »
insulin is the best thing i ever tried the gains were unbelieveable. i use 15iu post workout i tried early am and post workout but couldnt handle all the food i had to eat since i workout around 11 am

muscle19

• Getbig IV
« Reply #4 on: September 09, 2009, 01:03:57 PM »
health risks like possibly going into coma? what are long term
muscle

tstmaniac

• Getbig IV
« Reply #5 on: September 09, 2009, 02:42:45 PM »
Long term could be becoming a diabetic...

local hero

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
  • mma finance warrior of peace
« Reply #6 on: September 09, 2009, 03:30:12 PM »
insulin isnt needed unless your going for a pro card.......... end of story

im sure once youve got to that extreme youd of maxed your gains from normal gear and hgh,,,,

dustin