Author Topic: HMB...cheap at Puritan's Pride and Piping Rock  (Read 34748 times)

MCWAY

• Getbig V
  • Getbig!
HMB...cheap at Puritan's Pride and Piping Rock
« on: April 19, 2018, 09:46:10 PM »
I know I haven't posted here in ages. Most of my posts are on the Wrestling Board these days.

But, I've read about HMB and how it's a great supplement to use, NOW that it's way cheaper to use than it was 20 years ago. I've been using HMB for several months now. And, I must say it's been GREAT helping me recover and keep muscle and gain strength.

https://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/beast7.htm

To that end, I've found two sites to get HMB at a decent price: Piping Rock and Puritan's Pride.

https://www.puritan.com

https://www.pipingrock.com

Piping Rock sells HMB at 90 capsules @ 750 mg each for $15 for one and $28 for two.

Puritan's Pride started selling its brand (Myology) late last year. That site often has "Buy one; get two free" on various supplements. I caught a GREAT DEAL right after Thanksgiving. A "buy one; get two free" sale on HMB, plus 15% off for "Black Friday" and free shipping.

That got me 3 bottles of HMB for $24. To top it off, Myology's HMB is 90 capsules @ 1000 mg each.

Normally, they sell HMB at 2 bottles for $44.99 But, it's been marked down to one bottle for $17.50.

Unfortunately, I didn't get to tell you guys about the tax day sale on Monday and Tuesday, when shipping was FREE.

Montague

• Getbig V
  • The black degelation does not know this nig - V.G.
Re: HMB...cheap at Puritan's Pride and Piping Rock
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2018, 02:07:11 AM »
Thanks for the FYI!!

I happen to like HMB also. It is one of the few "supplements" I use.
It's got proper studies that demonstrate its effectiveness, and it produces noticeable results for me.

OldSchoolLifter

• Getbig II
  • Hobbyist historian of strength/physique training
« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2018, 10:25:49 AM »