Author Topic: HAHAHA ANOTHER HEARTBREAKING ADVICE SEEKING MOMENT......  (Read 4379 times)

Alex23

HAHAHA ANOTHER HEARTBREAKING ADVICE SEEKING MOMENT......
« on: January 20, 2008, 01:20:24 PM »
Hahahaha another strong moment from our full time juicer resident who still can't take his shirt off at the beach... oh brother...  ::)

Sorry to break up the "grunting police" thread....

Just needed a sounding board and perhaps a few of you could give me your thoughts, good or bad.

Some of you know I'm a personal trainer, have been for about eighteen months now.

I've been very liberal with my clients and we discuss many things, often issues of a personal matter during training.

Though it's discouraged, I've dated a few women I've trained (on the DL) and up until this point it hasn't been issue.....

.....until Suzanne.

She was an RN, outpatient nurse.

Slightly built, model-like figure, gorgeous hazel eyes, dark hair and creamy pale skin.  A mixture of Greek and Danish ancestry, she looked unique. 

She was reserved, quiet, open, honest.....all good qualities.

She chose me as a trainer and we began to have a discourse while I trained her.

I didn't find her attractive at first because her hair was dyed blond, which changed her whole look.

She did this at the behest of her husband, whom I would hear about for months to come.

She told me the intimate details of their boring sex life, his premature ejaculation issues pretty much killed her ability to orgasm combined with the fact that he was very vanilla (sexually) and not very good at it either.

He is one of these religious zealots who doesn't masturbate (religious reasons) and can only get off through intercourse (whether she wants it or not).

She had stopped believing in their religion a long time ago and this was one of many reasons she had left him for extended periods in the past.

She'd left him, considered divorce/separation, though never cheated on him.

Until me.....