Author Topic: Seriously considering getting a dog from this breeder-------  (Read 2229 times)

Nordic Beast

• Getbig V
  • Old World Values
check out this website----incredible stuff, beautiful dogs with great tempermants

Ive been talking to the breeder for a couple months and Im waiting for the right dogs to be breed because I have a specific type in mind.  I think I might have found my little puppy!!

I already own 2 pits and I think they're the best dogs out there

http://muglestonspitbullfarm.com/index.html

let me know what u think guys--------------------------

oh and I like the idea of the having a pet board 8)----------nice job knny

knny187

• Getbig V
Re: Seriously considering getting a dog from this breeder-------
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2007, 01:35:17 PM »
Looks like a good site.

Personally, you should also take a visit to the breeder & see all of the dogs on hand.  Eventhough the dogs on hand may not always be the parents, it will give you an impression on how good the breeder is & the temperaments of the dogs. 

BTW...thanks...but the Pet Board on this site wasn't solely my idea.  I was just one of many that pushed to get it up.

There's people on this board that has Volume's of information & more experience than I can ever come up with.

TrapsMcLats

• Getbig IV
  • Lift Heavy. Lift Hard.
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2007, 07:56:08 PM »
great looking dogs, but they're not pit bulls.  They're hybrid type dogs, because the american pit bull terrier is supposed to be between 30-70 lbs.  Those are awesome dogs none the less.

body88

« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2007, 10:07:05 PM »
great looking dogs, but they're not pit bulls.  They're hybrid type dogs, because the american pit bull terrier is supposed to be between 30-70 lbs.  Those are awesome dogs none the less.