Author Topic: Eddie hall trackday  (Read 2151 times)

kh300

• Getbig V
Eddie hall trackday
« on: January 01, 2023, 02:48:37 PM »

Any other track riders here? I've been racing with ccs and wera for about 10 years

ThisisOverload

• Getbig V
Re: Eddie hall trackday
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2023, 02:55:52 PM »
I did amateur track racing for 5 years.

But in a car, not a fan of bikes. I still have the track car.

Had a few bikes years ago but got tired of almost getting killed by idiots playing on their phones.

Track racing is an amazing experience, but it's also very expensive.

I did take an R1 around COTA for a weekend track rental.

That was insane.

BlackMetallic

• Getbig V
  • I am Jack's lack of HRT skills
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2023, 03:21:50 PM »
I used to live halfway between Laguna Seca & Sears Point

I don’t rode anymore

I do laugh at a lot of the riders I see on the street

Their sidewalls are fresh and their knees aren’t scraped

kh300

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2023, 04:00:08 PM »
That's a good thing on the street. When I go down I slide across the grass. There's no cars, telephone poles or trees in the way on the track.

NarcissisticDeity

• Getbig V
  • Go back to making jewelry and cakes with your girl
« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2023, 04:05:49 PM »
That's a good thing on the street. When I go down I slide across the grass. There's no cars, telephone poles or trees in the way on the track.

;D

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ci3nsHpJJ2v/

NoPEDsNoBB

• Getbig IV
  • ........Ya!
« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2023, 08:16:57 AM »
I used to live halfway between Laguna Seca & Sears Point

I don’t rode anymore

I do laugh at a lot of the riders I see on the street

Their sidewalls are fresh and their knees aren’t scraped

::) Grow up.