Author Topic: Younger Guy's 1st cycle  (Read 1514 times)

Rocco

• Getbig I
Younger Guy's 1st cycle
« on: November 07, 2006, 09:18:41 AM »
Hey all,

I am a freshman in college and have been weight training for about 4 years and figured why not try and make a big step up.  I played football all through high school, and am currently 6'0" 190lbs about 10% bf. 

Well i am about a week into my cycle and although i have not fully began to realize the effects of my cycle i am very excited.

I am drinking very very much water, 200 g protein ed, and try to keep my calories above 3500ed

It is:  600mg Sust ew
         300mg Deca ew   i am pinning both twice a week to equal 600/300

my PCT is nolvadex which i have on hand just in case. i am unable to get HCG and wondering if i will be alright without it in my PCT

is my thinking correct or am i vastly wrong with something? i know alot of people on this forum have much more experience than i do so any input would be appreciated. 

SPRINKFSU

• Getbig III
Re: Younger Guy's 1st cycle
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2006, 09:30:47 AM »
it looks good to me

DIVISION

• Getbig V
  • Bless me please, father.....
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2006, 11:38:13 AM »
Hey all,

I am a freshman in college and have been weight training for about 4 years and figured why not try and make a big step up.  I played football all through high school, and am currently 6'0" 190lbs about 10% bf. 

Well i am about a week into my cycle and although i have not fully began to realize the effects of my cycle i am very excited.

I am drinking very very much water, 200 g protein ed, and try to keep my calories above 3500ed

It is:  600mg Sust ew
         300mg Deca ew   i am pinning both twice a week to equal 600/300

my PCT is nolvadex which i have on hand just in case. i am unable to get HCG and wondering if i will be alright without it in my PCT