Author Topic: pmq answred  (Read 4012 times)

gh15

• Getbig V
  • angels
pmq answred
« on: December 19, 2006, 07:48:58 PM »
everything i have seen you post is very infomational.  obviously you have a lot of knowledge.   I have some questions that maybe you can help with. 
How often do you get bloodwork done?
What are the best precontest drugs?
food/
currently i am eating around 350-400 grams protein a day.   i am so sick of eating meat all day.  is there anything that i can take that actually will boost my appetite?
I weigh 235 i am 5 10.  around 10-12 percent
would you recomend more protein?
i have been competing for the last four years and i am looking to go to the national level in the next few years.  which is the reasoning for all of the questions.
thanks for the advice in advance.

you can take dianabol it will boost your appetite,,,you can take b12 shots it will boost you appetite some,, eq may do it too,,gh will do it the best.

i dont check my blood often because im not paranoid,,i check it from time to time whenever i feel like,,

best precontest drugs are masteron,,winstrol,,halo,,suspension,,and nolotil,, with duretics ofcourse in due time. ofcourse it changes from individual to individual and every one respond different to different products but those are main products needed  most in last few weeks,,,gh insulin and igf .. you gotta know well before you play with because they are known to ruin physiqes precontest and in general (you know who im talking about so no need for names)

400 grams protien is plenty for 230lb with 12%bf

good luck in the nationals
fallen angel

youandme

• Getbig V
Re: pmq answred
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2006, 07:59:00 PM »
Make sure your rinsing your meat over water also

Van_Bilderass

• Getbig V
  • "Don't Try"
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2006, 12:57:42 AM »