Author Topic: anadrol  (Read 3223 times)

musclebutt

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
anadrol
« on: December 22, 2006, 09:25:30 PM »
when does anadrol start to kick in, I have never used it before. But yesterday I took 50 mg and started to get a pump while I was driving

whitewidow

Re: anadrol
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2006, 02:03:23 AM »
It should hit you pretty quick id say pretty much right off the batfirst 3days should feel something. better pumps. maybe a little lethargy.

udeluz

• Getbig IV
  • CLICK...CLICK...BOOM !!!!!!!!
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2006, 09:59:24 AM »
What kind of Adrol are we talking about?
U

musclebutt

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
« Reply #3 on: December 24, 2006, 09:45:14 AM »
compounded, us made

udeluz

• Getbig IV
« Reply #4 on: December 24, 2006, 10:15:52 AM »
U

musclebutt

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
« Reply #5 on: December 24, 2006, 12:17:31 PM »
 I got a script

Rimbaud

• Getbig V
  • There can be only one.
« Reply #6 on: December 24, 2006, 02:16:42 PM »
I got a script

How'd you manage that? What doseage are you taking?

whitewidow

« Reply #7 on: December 24, 2006, 02:21:46 PM »
Yeah bump- how did you pull that off? id love to get some usa Pharmceutical grade anadrol

Rimbaud

• Getbig V
  • There can be only one.
« Reply #8 on: December 24, 2006, 02:24:06 PM »
Yeah bump- how did you pull that off? id love to get some usa Pharmceutical grade anadrol

As would I but I'd image it'd be like getting Winny here (i.e. 2mg tabs).

whitewidow

« Reply #9 on: December 24, 2006, 04:47:35 PM »
As would I but I'd image it'd be like getting Winny here (i.e. 2mg tabs).

No the unimed anadrol is anadrol-50. yah thats lame that they make make pharm grade winstrol 2mg tabs. you would have to take a shit load of them- but they do that so women can take them too.

musclebutt

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
« Reply #10 on: December 24, 2006, 09:05:01 PM »