Author Topic: spot injections?  (Read 1698 times)

Minihulk

• Getbig II
spot injections?
« on: January 22, 2007, 04:25:25 PM »
I'm a newbie to spot injections and today was my first injection into the biceps....I injected 1/2 c tri-tren 150 into my left bicep and 1/2 c androphen 275 into my right bicep...I got my info from spotinjections.com.

The right bicep is straight but it hurts deep in the muscle of the left bicep like a sharp pain.....

And yes I did aspirate

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated?

Minihulk
"Overdone.."

udeluz

• Getbig IV
  • CLICK...CLICK...BOOM !!!!!!!!
Re: spot injections?
« Reply #1 on: January 22, 2007, 04:27:07 PM »
Where in the bi?

What size pin?

I use 5/8 x 25 in my Bi's with no problems

U

Minihulk

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: January 22, 2007, 04:38:47 PM »
Same size needle as you..... I dont know if it was the tren or what?   I inject toward the inside of the vein on the top of the bicep probably a 3/8" to the inside of the vien...if you go on spotinjections.com  it was procedure one on biceps...

Its a really intense pain when i hold my arm up in the air... but not hurting at all when i dont do anything with it

"Overdone.."

Trev.D

• Getbig II
« Reply #3 on: January 22, 2007, 05:01:19 PM »
what types of steroids would you buy for spot injections?and are they different from normal steroids.In other words do they only work in the muscle injected into?

Luv2Hurt

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: January 22, 2007, 06:34:25 PM »
what types of steroids would you buy for spot injections?and are they different from normal steroids.In other words do they only work in the muscle injected into?

Oh my lord  :'(

udeluz

• Getbig IV
« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2007, 06:42:38 PM »

LOL, Luv, I was going to comment on this one, but I didn't wanna say something like div would.
U

SPRINKFSU

• Getbig III
« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2007, 06:49:31 PM »