Author Topic: HELPING A DIABETIC LOOSE WEIGHT...  (Read 3000 times)

Cleanest Natural

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
  • Diet first, all else second
HELPING A DIABETIC LOOSE WEIGHT...
« on: January 29, 2007, 04:02:19 AM »
I have a new client who wants to loose weight. I have never worked with a diabetic before and want to help him slim down. He is about 30 lbs overweight and does 10+10+10+20 iu's a day. I need serious responses from disgusted, gh15 , princess l , and any insulin dependent bb who dieted for a show. I consider this a serious issue and a serious inquiry and would appreciate any input . I'll be posting more details about the guy like weight , what I plan to do with him and anything else needed. If it is possible, i'd like this to be a sticky since I think a lot of people diabetics or not could benefit from it. Thanx , Sebastian.

Van_Bilderass

• Getbig V
  • "Don't Try"
Re: HELPING A DIABETIC LOOSE WEIGHT...
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2007, 04:05:59 AM »
I assume he is on bodybuilding drugs? Remember that diabetics are more susceptible to cardiovascular damage... something to keep in mind with the bb drugs.

Other than that he simply has to reduce his calories to lose weight, same as anyone else.

Cleanest Natural

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2007, 04:12:44 AM »
I assume he is on bodybuilding drugs? Remember that diabetics are more susceptible to cardiovascular damage... something to keep in mind with the bb drugs.

Other than that he simply has to reduce his calories to lose weight, same as anyone else.
He has never been on drugs and never will. He is a client of mine.

benjamin pearson

• Getbig IV
  • Dan18 has a huge forehead
« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2007, 05:27:34 AM »