Author Topic: New can someone help on how to take....  (Read 1081 times)

bigjoex

• Getbig II
New can someone help on how to take....
« on: February 10, 2007, 02:12:26 PM »
I am currently new at taking steroids have no clue how to yet i am in the process of buying deka i will acutally have it tomorrow. I was wondering how to take it. I am getting the needles. Are the pills better?

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
Re: New can someone help on how to take....
« Reply #1 on: February 10, 2007, 02:33:17 PM »
I am currently new at taking steroids have no clue how to yet i am in the process of buying deka i will acutally have it tomorrow. I was wondering how to take it. I am getting the needles. Are the pills better?
Do you mean deca? If so, it does not come in a pill form...if you find a pill form then it is crap.

bigjoex

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: February 10, 2007, 02:38:09 PM »
yes that is what i ment sorry for the mis spelling... Is deca worth getting or is there something else out there better?  my friend takes some type of pills are they better then needles ?

SPRINKFSU

• Getbig III
« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2007, 02:50:45 PM »
injections are the way to go.
I hope your going to do some more reseach before you kill yourself.
Do you even know what deca is and what it does? you didnt say anything about test and Im not talking about a test you take for school or something.

udeluz

• Getbig IV
  • CLICK...CLICK...BOOM !!!!!!!!
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2007, 03:01:11 PM »

Lets hear your stats

Height
BF

Traning history
What you have available to you(aas)

UDE
U

bassmaster

• Getbig II
« Reply #5 on: February 10, 2007, 04:26:19 PM »
http://www.getbig.com/boards/index.php?topic=92379.0

never use deca alone its a road that will end up in a dead end.

As for "deca" orals ? never heard of it but I'm new to the game.