Author Topic: Has anyone else been affected by the closing of Florida anti-aging clinics?  (Read 1652 times)

muscleluvr

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
I had been doing low-dose test thru a HRT clinic for about 8 months.  Prior to that, I did two test, deca, hgh, and anavar cycles through the same clinic and got great results.  Now that many clinics have closed due to the shutting down of two major compounding pharmacies, I am wondering what options are left.  Would ideally like to continue doing the anti-aging route, even if that meant having to fly down to Fla to see a doc.  Does anyone know of any anti-aging docs/clinics still practicing?  Would also consider using alternative sources, but can't seem to put that puzzle together.

TheSnow6666

• Getbig II
We already spoke I know through pm, but only 3 of the probably (from what I know) 2 dozen closed.  Signature Pharmacy is open still as well.  They can't force anyone to close unless they're found guilty.  I got 2 boxes of gH from my HRT in Florida, through Signature, this past week.  The 3 that closed were the one's using the doctor who wasn't even licensed.  Everything else is fine.

muscleluvr

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
Thanks for clearing everything up.  Guess I was given a lot of misinformation from the clinic I was using, including that Signature Pharmacy had closed (that is the same pharmacy that my clinic was using).  I did know that the doc had been arrested, but I thought it was related to prescribing meds without physically examining the patient.  Interesting to know that he was actually unlicensed.  Puts this whole thing in a more reasonable light.

trab

• Getbig V
I got a contact today from a rep. They still  in Biz, but more strict than the past.

muscleluvr

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!