Author Topic: deca dick  (Read 3949 times)

slim

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
deca dick
« on: April 25, 2007, 07:07:08 AM »
Hi chaps could do with some advice after finding your brillant site, im a newbie and made the mistake of doing a deca dianobol only coarse for 8 weeks 1/2 way throughi got deca dick i didnt relise what was causing it till a guy at the gym told me he suggested i finish the last 2 weeks with sus250 which i did 2 weeks later i started on clomid and hcg (pregnyl 1500iu 3 injections 1 every 5 days) this worked fine for the first 5 days till i took my second shot of hcg then i got the same symptoms, if not slightlyworse. i have 1 shot of hcg left and 5 clomid (was given strip of 10. 50mg 1 per day). obviusly its making me anxious and reading your posts i can see the mistake i made and the bad advice i was, but would be very grateful for any advice you could give me. thanks guys

trab

• Getbig V
Re: deca dick
« Reply #1 on: April 25, 2007, 10:09:18 AM »
Dont freak out, it'll return to normal ;).

8 wks is too short to put on much muscle but can shut you down as you now know.
The HCG is, IMO, best for blowing nuts back up to size after a long run.  HCG converts to estrogen also, and can therefore cause supression of Nat Test. In fact, I feel HCG is prolly responsible for lots of baldness and zits. Powerfull stuff. I generaly makes me very horney.

20mgs Nolva per day (taper to 10 @ the end- I taper most everything) can help raise libido IMO.

This shouldnt take that long to resolve, you were not on long. I like 3-4 months cycle w/ down taper to
"anabolics" @ about the 1/2 way point. 

HCG @ 500iu  2x per wk during cycle is popular these days. THe HRT clinic I just ordered from is making it
standard.

slim

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
« Reply #2 on: April 25, 2007, 10:26:46 AM »