Author Topic: Cycle Advice  (Read 1276 times)

46Defense

• Getbig I
Cycle Advice
« on: May 10, 2007, 01:53:35 PM »
I have been working out for 14 years, the first 9 of them naturally and done cycles the last 5 years. (only doing roughly 1 10-12 week cycle a year). Within the last year my gym time has really suffered due to working ungodly weekly hours & tying to maintain my relationship. Since I am now going to be married soon I  have kind of been contemplating retirement from the juice. However I feel I really need to get my lifting jumpstarted again. I have been contemplating a mild cycle of something but considering I have done alot of different things in the past(D-bo,Winny,sust,EQ,Primo,Prop,Cyp,Decca)  I don't know if a mild cycle would be even worth it. I've even heard stuff about tribbulus sp? being effective as a legal supplement but I have my doubts on anything legal. Juice is basically the same price ad you know you'll get results.

If anyone can offer some advice on something that they would reccomend I would greatly appreciate it.
thanks

trab

• Getbig V
Re: Cycle Advice
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2007, 04:37:36 PM »
Forget the OTC stuff esp if youve used real deal. It will dissappoint, and its not cheap.
Might want to consider feeling out future Ms on the issue too? My wife was real clear how I live before we
got married. Milder stuff (and tight diet) w/ some kind of a injectable base to smooth out the hormonal bumps can make for nice looking quality. Not like a big suppressive Teso bloat-a-thon.

Tprop,Stanoz,Primo, Var,HGH?

Trib? I do think it raises libido a little. Thats all. Dont use it alone as a PCT. You wont gain any muscle off it.

46Defense

• Getbig I
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2007, 01:12:26 PM »
thanks, anyone else have any advice? :-\

Luolamies

• Getbig IV
  • Getbig!
« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2007, 04:41:56 AM »
Keep it simple:
750 mg sust per week
for 16 weeks
+6 weeks dianabol 30mg per day (at the start)