Author Topic: Questions On T3....  (Read 1356 times)

SWOLETRAIN

• Getbig IV
Questions On T3....
« on: June 04, 2007, 04:23:51 PM »
While im already at single digit bodyfat and plan on running another cutter var/eq/test/mast/letro for another 12 wks I am very curious about T3. I hate clen and prefer using ECA for bodyfat loss, along with an immaculate diet and cardio. My goal is to hold my conditioning as long as possible without sacrificing size. Can T3 be used in moderation (through the weekend or like 5 days on or as necessary) something along those lines, so i can junk it up a little and still stay lean? Or is it a waste of time and money for me? How does one incorporate it w ephedrine? Also, what are some sample dosages for it. I am new to the thyroid enhancers but heard they're frequently abused by models and other people who have to take photos which require one to be in shape?
***guys your imput is most appreciated***
                       Thanks
                              ST
-

G

• Getbig III
  • Getbig!
Re: Questions On T3....
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2007, 05:14:35 PM »
T3 is great for burning calories, but it'll make you weak, you will lose strenght

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2007, 05:29:04 PM »
If you're using t-3 then use it constant...no some days on some days off...this will cause an unnecessary rebound effect, one that's completely avoidable.

Although I'm not an ephedra fan at all, you can use it with the ephedra...no big deal.

Dose, start at 25mcg/ed and ramp it up 12.5mcg each time you go up...you should try not to go over 100mcg/ed, no need, plus this is when you start playing with fire, when you go over 100mcg/ed.

Do not drop the t-3 right away from your high dose level, but rather ramp down and come off slowly. Do this and you should be fine.

SWOLETRAIN

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2007, 05:54:46 PM »