Author Topic: Top 5 Bodybuilders of all Time  (Read 3529 times)

teddybunzee

• Time Out
  • Getbig I
  • I Punish Myself Today To Punish Others Tommorow
Top 5 Bodybuilders of all Time
« on: August 23, 2007, 06:47:01 PM »
I'm shure thier has been much discussion on this topic but I would like to open it back up...I would like to see a debate on who would be rated as the top 5 best bodybuilders of all time, based on factors such as titles won, most asthetic physique, what they have done for the sport, etc etc...you name them and possibly explain why they are thier....CHEERS !

dragonheart

• Getbig III
Re: Top 5 Bodybuilders of all Time
« Reply #1 on: August 23, 2007, 06:54:13 PM »
topic has been done to death, but if anyone has dorian in their top 5 of all time, let alone as #1, im just going to sigh.

teddybunzee

• Time Out
  • Getbig I
« Reply #2 on: August 23, 2007, 06:59:24 PM »
Sorry guys I'm new to the getbig game and I was just curious at what the answers were out their...maybe I can look at past archives of this question n e one know how and if that can be done...THANKS

Mr. Cortisol

• Getbig IV
  • Twink, Twink, little star.
« Reply #3 on: August 23, 2007, 07:01:02 PM »
1. Manning
2. Vick
3. Brady
4. Favre
5. McNabb
Addicted to the Steal

Hulkster

• Getbig V
  • ND ran away from me
« Reply #4 on: August 23, 2007, 07:02:09 PM »
topic has been done to death, but if anyone has dorian in their top 5 of all time, let alone as #1, im just going to sigh.

LOL I would agree! 8)
Flower Boy Ran Away

Andre Nickatina

• Time Out
  • Getbig IV
« Reply #5 on: August 23, 2007, 07:02:26 PM »

Oh? What are your top 5?

The_Iron_Disciple

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Team New Dad
« Reply #6 on: August 23, 2007, 07:05:37 PM »