Author Topic: quad shots  (Read 2916 times)

shmay

• Getbig II
quad shots
« on: November 23, 2007, 01:40:01 PM »
shot my quad two days ago for the first time and i can barely fucking walk right now.. No abcess or anything like that...just quite a bit of pain and really tight around the knee for some reason. Im a mechanic so im limping around 9 hours a day and all the boys in the shop are having a field day with the new "cripple" around the shop. back to delt and glute shots.

Rimbaud

• Getbig V
  • There can be only one.
Re: quad shots
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2007, 01:44:02 PM »
What did you shoot? Where on your quad did you shoot?

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2007, 01:47:18 PM »
A lot of guys struggle with these...it either works great for you or not at all...most do not fall in between.

I used to use quads all the time, no problem, but for whatever reason, and I have no clue why, I can't do it any more because every single time I end up just like you.

Rimbaud

• Getbig V
  • There can be only one.
« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2007, 01:49:07 PM »
A lot of guys struggle with these...it either works great for you or not at all...most do not fall in between.

I agree. I love them but sometimes they're fucking hell. I usually stick to the high outer area & then don't have too much trouble.

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2007, 01:54:27 PM »
I agree. I love them but sometimes they're fucking hell. I usually stick to the high outer area & then don't have too much trouble.
Yeah, that's the only spot that seems to work well, and the only spot I never had any problems with...that is back before it became a problem, lol!