Author Topic: FINALLY, the proof that GH15 is a gimmick  (Read 1611 times)

Army of One

• Getbig V
FINALLY, the proof that GH15 is a gimmick
« on: July 03, 2008, 07:34:27 AM »
Today in the Pellius drugbust thread a guy called "JOCKTHEGLIDE" came in and posted this

I know how you feel man Im in prison right now for buying 300 dollars worth of homrone.  im a intellect so they let me use the computer vs other inmates.  I got busted with 32 LE at my door surrounding my 4500 sq ft home, cuffed, watched my house get trashed, booked, and sent off to prison.  One of the LE was my buddy who took steroids also he just looked at me as a cop would.  I talked to him private later and told steroid use is bad and I said, "what about you" thats different because Im on the good side and your just a civilian Im a cop I can do this so I can catch bad guys.  Sorry bro he said I had to tell them about you since you out bench me in the gym.......fck I said!!!!!!  Your having it light right man im in prison and your not they let you go  they are thinking a 5 year term right now I have lost my job, kids, wife everything I had in my life is gone from 300 dollars worth of purchases.  GH15 is wrong they go for the little guy to get to the big guy.  As I sat there being interrogated I have them 5 sources I get my stuff from overseas and the LE folks who busted the 32 of  them are all promoted to worldwife crime act so they can travel the world with fundless money to catch hormone dealers.  They are going after the 5 preparing as we speak my friends salary jumped from 50k to 130k due to this promotion and he is smiling right, doing his wife, spending time with his kids in his new home he bought while I rot in prison over 300 dollars worth of hormone use.