Author Topic: Remember when republicans used to be TOUGH?  (Read 725 times)

240 is Back

• Getbig V
  • Complete website for only $300- www.300website.com
Remember when republicans used to be TOUGH?
« on: July 22, 2008, 09:49:18 PM »
I'm listening to hannity/Colmes tonight.

Sean hannity has said "offensive" or "i was offended" about 20 times tonight.  Man the fvck up.  You're a repub.  You're from the party of kicking ass and taking names.  Stop acting like a pussy crybaby and talking for 60 minutes about how you were "offended" by this or that.

Does anyone, in either party, have any fvcking balls anymore?

240 is Back

• Getbig V
Re: Remember when republicans used to be TOUGH?
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2008, 09:55:31 PM »
Also, they are interviewing these military vets who took a camera to an anti-war rally, walked around, asked everyone "I'm a veteran, what do you think of that?  Am I a baby killer?"  Then they would follow people up and down the street asking them to call them names, etc.

Hannity wants to "press charges".
"Using the finger is wrong!" he says.  He's okay with elective war for oil, but he's "offended" by the use of the middle finger.

The vets were clearly antagonizing these people at their own rally, videotaping it for FOX news.

So yeah, IMO, Hannity is a fat pussy who is embarassing his party by being offended 20 times a night.  I've never realized how many repubs are trying to be the 'victim'.  Man the fvck up, folks.

headhuntersix

• Getbig V
  • Our forefathers would be shooting by now
« Reply #2 on: July 22, 2008, 11:10:59 PM »
No...they were trying to show the hypocrisy of the far left anti-war nutjobs....Code Pink and their vile bullshit.
L

240 is Back

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2008, 06:09:54 AM »
No...they were trying to show the hypocrisy of the far left anti-war nutjobs....Code Pink and their vile bullshit.