Author Topic: NOT READY TO QUIT  (Read 878 times)

shrek

• Getbig IV
NOT READY TO QUIT
« on: January 28, 2009, 06:21:17 PM »
this is my first time to use AAS and i would like to stay on for awhile till i get to a desired size and shape i dont need to add wheight but i have some spots that platued and would also like to exchange BF weight for lean weight... so not being on the safest side and not going too extreme how long do you guy think i can go and be able to recover..... i plan on cycleing on and off for a long period of time i plan on competeing one day

Luolamies

• Getbig IV
  • Getbig!
Re: NOT READY TO QUIT
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2009, 06:27:57 PM »
I know alot of guys who had been ON for 20 weeks without problems. Obviously you can't stay on orals for so long, but on a reasonable dose of injectables, sure.
TEST+DECA+DBOL=BIG

shrek

• Getbig IV
« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2009, 06:32:32 PM »
im useing 500 sust and 300 nandrorapid a week and 60 mg dbol for 4 weeks with liv52 and then take 3 weeks off and go backe on for 4 weeks i have lots of antis 4 different kind so i dont get used to any one of them

Hereford

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2009, 06:45:39 PM »
I know alot of guys who had been ON for 20 weeks without problems. Obviously you can't stay on orals for so long, but on a reasonable dose of injectables, sure.
How do you KNOW when it's time to get off the orals?

shrek

• Getbig IV
« Reply #4 on: January 28, 2009, 06:47:07 PM »
piss blood get headaches feel dull pain in lower left side eyes turn yellow

LurkerNoMore

• Getbig V
  • Dumb people think Trump is smart.
« Reply #5 on: January 28, 2009, 08:15:26 PM »
You can stay on as long as you want.  Whether you should or not is a different matter.