Author Topic: tren-a question ???  (Read 1335 times)

tcctc

• Getbig II
tren-a question ???
« on: April 28, 2009, 03:22:45 PM »
 Has anyone every seen tren-a's color look about a shader darker than Deca? It is kind of the color of a lite beer. The tren I have done in the past has always been dark , like your first piss in the morning. Sorry that is the only thing I can think of to compare it too. The product is from Axio. I have been doing some of their gear with no complaints , but this color tren I have never seen before. I am still fairly new to all this but I am learning lot form the people on this board. Thanks in advance for any help.

shrek

• Getbig IV
Re: tren-a question ???
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2009, 03:26:41 PM »
dude no sourcing here.... your post will be deleted

tcctc

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2009, 03:51:18 PM »
dude no sourcing here.... your post will be deleted
Sorry, I took the source out. I kept the lab name. Is that ok? I have read about this lab on this board so I am thinking it's cool? If not, I will take that out also.

shrek

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2009, 04:06:06 PM »
no you can post the brand name put not the supplier.....

Emmortal

• Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2009, 05:42:16 PM »
The color just has to do with what oil they used to make it with.  You should be able to know if it's good or not within a week.

abc123

• Getbig III
  • Getbig!
« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2009, 03:27:21 AM »
The color just has to do with what oil they used to make it with.  You should be able to know if it's good or not within a week.

By the sides?  If it were the only hormone I was taking I would be able to tell easily, but with all the other shit in my system, I'm not so sure.

Emmortal

• Getbig V
« Reply #6 on: April 29, 2009, 11:29:18 AM »
By the sides?  If it were the only hormone I was taking I would be able to tell easily, but with all the other shit in my system, I'm not so sure.